Our Team

John Glon–President

248-327-6603 ext. 1001

john.glon@ge.com

Matthew Chriss–Vice President

248-327-6603 ext. 1000

matthew.chriss@ge.com

Dave Battani–Sales Engineer

248-327-6603 ext. 1006

david.battani@ge.com

Jerry Jasper–Sales Engineer

616-340-4138

jerry.jasper@ge.com

John Scheppele–Sales Engineer, Ft. Wayne

260-416-1799

john.scheppele@ge.com

James Kosnik–Sales Engineer/OEM Sales

586-907-3236

James.Kosnik@ge.com

Jim Dallape–Inside Sales/Project Manager

248-327-6603 ext. 1005

jim.dallape@ge.com

Diane Semanski–Inside Support

248-327-6603 ext. 1007

diane.semanski@ge.com

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s