We Never Stop:
Your team does the installation, GLEP does the rest. We are here to assist you in evaluating your design, as well as quoting, ordering, and supporting any electrical distribution equipment and control.

Prioritizing YOUR
needs

Actively work on getting you answers you can count on

Aggressively identify alternatives to challenges

Make your problem our responsibility

Partnering in YOUR
success

Won’t leave you hanging

Partner for win-win

More than just a transaction

Improving
performance

We strive to be better today than yesterday

Always learning and growing

We are never satisfied with the status quo

Your GLEP Experience

We connect to understand YOURbusiness, YOUR team, and YOUR goals. YOU can expect an open and honest assessment to determine if we can help YOU. A detailed proposal will, then, get YOU where YOU need to go.

Aligning through continuouscommunication and collaboration is key. As YOUR needs shift, our team will confirm and evaluate ongoing strategies for mutual success.

Image

Our experts dive into proven strategies to accomplish success for YOU. YOU have an advocate with the manufacturer to get it done. We've GOT YOUR BACK if theunexpected occurs.

Image

The end of a project is just the beginning of an ongoing partnership. As advocates, we continuously improve and focus onexceeding YOUR expectations.

Image

Meet Our Team of Experts

Sales
Image
John GlonVisionary,
John.Glon@glep.net
Image
Patrick MartinVP Sales & Marketing,
Patrick.Martin@glep.net
Image
Julie LunsfordExecutive Assistant,
Julie.lunsford@glep.net
Image
Jerry JasperProject Engineer/ Field Specialist,
Jerry.jasper@glep.net
Image
David BattaniProject Sales Executive,
David.battani@glep.net
Image
Kristen MorrisLead Activity Coordinator,
Kristen.Morris@GLEP.net
Image
Will KellyOEM Sales Executive,
William.Kelly@glep.net
Image
Troy SinkProject Sales Engineer,
Troy.Sink@glep.net
Execution
Image
Michelle SmithExecution Manager,
Michelle.Smith@glep.net
Image
Nina MarchioneProject Execution Manager,
Nina.Marchione@glep.net
Image
Jim DallapeSenior Project Proposal Specialist,
Jim.dillape@glep.net
Image
Jerry RogowskiComponent Quotation Specialist,
Jerry.rogowski@glep.net
Image
Tyanna WhiteCustomer Service Representative,
Customerservice@GLEP.net

Knowledgeable, Experienced, No B.S. Experts

Join Our Team
Whether your project needs application review and design evaluation assistance, competitive quoting, ordering and shipment tracking, customer service or post-sales support, the GLEP team has decades of experience to guide every step of the project. We're committed to getting the job done and getting it done right.